Need Help?

Click Here

Staff Contacts

Our Academy reception staff can be contacted via 0191 536 4180 or

Reception is open from 8:30am to 3:45pm Monday to Friday.

Leadership Team

Ms Keeley Wood Executive Principal
Miss Jacqueline Brown Assistant Head Teacher
Miss Suzanne Gilley Assistant Head Teacher
Ms Hayley Wooton Early Years Leader
Mrs Lisa Collins SENCO
Mrs Deanne McLoughlin Business Manager

Teaching Staff

Miss Atqiya Begum Year 6 Teacher
Mr Elliott Butt Year 6 Teacher
Miss Lauren Tallintire Year 5 Teacher
Mr Karl Donaldson Year 4 Teacher
Mr Anthony Lindstedt Year 4 Teacher
Mrs Fiona Fairless Year 3 Teacher
Mrs Jessica Kemp Year 3 Teacher
Miss Jasmine Black Year 2 Teacher
Mrs Victoria Scott Year 1 Teacher
Miss Skye Lowes Reception Teacher
Miss Louise Eltringham Nursery Lead Practitioner
Mrs Louise Chisholm 2 Year Old Provision Lead Practitioner


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Jacqueline Jackson PPA Teacher
Miss Maisie Gales PPA Teacher
Miss Julie Redpath PPA Teacher
Mrs Alahnna Reay KS1 HLTA
Miss Samantha Jackson Reception HLTA
Miss Helen Gordon Teaching Assistant
Miss Anita Rogers Teaching Assistant
Miss Tracy Jensen Teaching Assistant
Miss Emma Collins Teaching Assistant
Mrs Samantha Hodgson Teaching Assistant
Miss Kristy McCardle Teaching Assistant

Support Staff

Mrs Antonia Rose Office Administrator
Mr Dave Mollison Site Supervisor